Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samuel Castillo

Samuel Castillo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Castillo
"He provided Efficient information, n answer all of my question, so I would definitely give him a 10 thanks Parker ."
Profile photo of Kasumi Rose (Dorriya Smith)

Kasumi Rose (Dorriya Smith)

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasumi Rose (Dorriya Smith)
"Very nice and understanding/patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Travis Reiss

Travis Reiss

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Reiss
"So I came in with a few questions and to get some quotes. Not only did I get all the questions answered and quotes calculated, I was also able to save over half of my monthly payment. Thank you guys for the same coverage, but with half the costs."
Profile photo of Judy Moore

Judy Moore

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Moore
"Every time I have had interaction with Kara it has been a delight. She is helpful, efficient, and extremely fast at answering your questions and solving the problem. I'm very pleased with Kara, and glad that I found her."
Profile photo of Martin Santiago

Martin Santiago

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Santiago
"Great customer service, Kara was very helpful with getting my coverage switched over to my new vehicle and did a great job of getting me a low rate, while explaining to me all of my options."
Profile photo of UPJEET SAHOTA

UPJEET SAHOTA

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by UPJEET SAHOTA
"Very professional and methodical. 5 stars..."
Profile photo of Danny Berks Sr

Danny Berks Sr

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Berks Sr
"Best insurance agent, hands-down. If you need insurance, Kara Berks is the one to call."
Profile photo of Ricky Rowse

Ricky Rowse

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Rowse
"Very knowledgeable and great customer service"
Profile photo of Christine McAuliffe

Christine McAuliffe

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine McAuliffe
"Kara was very personable, friendly and enthusiastic about saving me money on my auto and renter’s insurance. She was able to bundle those with the same coverage I had, and add a personal liability umbrella policy, for the same amount as just my auto insurance was costing me … representing an overall savings of 44%! I received quotes from four other insurance companies but no one could beat the rates for which Kara was able to insure me through State Farm."
Profile photo of Carol Mares

Carol Mares

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Mares
"Very sweet & knowledgeable. She is very good at explaining all the policies. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Lynn Burns

Lynn Burns

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Burns
"Kara is wonderful and had our interest at heart while saving us money. She is willing to go the extra mile and does that cheerfully."
Profile photo of Harmon J

Harmon J

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harmon J
"I recently moved to Kearney, and I can't recommend Kara enough. Very helpful with ALL of my insurance needs. Kara is very patient and walked me through all of my questions. I am grateful for her wisdom and insights!"
Profile photo of Dale Kaminski

Dale Kaminski

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Kaminski
"Vacationing... Back from Colorado Springs. Blew a tire about 45 miles from my home. spare was not good and had to call in to State farm for a Tow. Called State Farm's customer service for help and they directed my to their department for this type of call. Least to say. Their customer service for that part of the service was terrible. I waited 4 hours (less than 10 miles) from a tow service that was under their umbrella of providers. But I could get nothing (no information from any live human being) from the customer services department about when they would come. Again on the 4th hour of waiting... on the Interstate. After dark now. They never called back, I tried to call back every hour to them to get an update to see if anything or anyone would be coming or not. Again customer service could not give me any information except ... Were working on it. Lady on phone was terribly rude like they didn't even want to help. I was upset, and tired from the long drive. Now 5 hours later still sitting in my vehicle. On the Interstate. Late evening. I eventually gave up had to find alternate way to get home. Deal with my vehicle problems in the morning. That alone was as ordeal since I was running out of battery life on my phone... I eventually did find a way. Took another 2 hours but I did get back home shortly after 2am. Wouldn't you be upset after you called the Company that is supposed to help but didn't. I wasn't happy. Next morning I called my local agent.. Kara. Calmly explained what had happened.... Kara went ABOVE & BEYOND ANY State Farm Agent has ever done for our family. Without hesitation... She was able to get me a tow vehicle out to my vehicle, 45 miles from Kearney that morning. Brought it back and delivered to my Garage of my choice. All within 3 hours of calling my agent! Not only did she get this to happen immediately. The Kicker was State Farm paid for the tow. Now that's what I call an Excellent Insurance Agent. Someone who goes ABOVE & BEYOND to make the situation right. A+++ Kara & Thank You & State Farm for pulling through & helping us out though all that turmoil. I'm not the best writer... I left a few hundred details out... but this is as short as its gonna get. Situation Resolved! Thanks Again State Farm!"
Profile photo of Travis Lear

Travis Lear

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Lear
"Always treats me with respect and professionalism. Get great rates"
Profile photo of Sarah Jennings

Sarah Jennings

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jennings
"Very helpful and easy to work with! I would definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of James Gutierrez

James Gutierrez

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by James Gutierrez
"Omg she was the best. I am never going too do anything ever again with out checking in with her first. Also, Megan was so much help."
Profile photo of Cindy Osuna

Cindy Osuna

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Osuna
"Hands down THE best there is. Don’t go to anyone else. You will regret the day."
Profile photo of Lee Berks

Lee Berks

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Berks
"Great service! Very professional staff. Actual real people answering the phones! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Steve Jackson

Steve Jackson

January 29, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Jackson
"I have had state farm insurance in Kearney for over 30 years. Clean driving record always paid with very little clams. Ist offense DUI and was dropped like a rock. I know I was in the wrong and am paying for it but really? After 30 years? Goodbye state farm."
Profile photo of Drew Perkins

Drew Perkins

January 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Perkins
"Best customer service for insurance! So happy I made the switch to Kara!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Gonzalez

Jonathan Gonzalez

December 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gonzalez
"Megan and Jessica were very friendly and helpful with making big changes to my auto insurance. Kara Grauerholz’s office takes care of their clients and makes you feel like family."
Profile photo of Stephanie Fisher

Stephanie Fisher

October 13, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Fisher
"TERRIBLE! I would not recommend ANYONE to go to this agency. Cancels without notice, doesn't cancel with notice. Changes policies and DOESN'T NOTIFY the parties. Rude and money hungry! Wish I could give negative stars."
Profile photo of Katherine Smith

Katherine Smith

November 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Smith
"Ashley goes above and beyond for her clients. She really has their best interest at heart. Ashley isn't just about a sale; she truly wants the best protection for you and your family. Give her a call and see what she can do for you."
Profile photo of Megan Pahl

Megan Pahl

November 3, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Pahl
"Ashley has done a great job of working with me through all of my insurance changes! She has helped me with my vehicle insurance, and my homeowner's insurance!! I highly recommend these guys!! Thanks for all the help!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Lynn Funkhouser

Danielle Lynn Funkhouser

July 10, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lynn Funkhouser
"Ashley at the Kara Grauerholz office is absolutely amazing! Right there anytime I need her with the best information for me and my situation, super friendly and professional. Would and definitely will recommend this office to friends and family!"